Warnung Warnung: In die Konfigurationsdatei kann geschrieben werden: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. Dies stellt ein potenzielles Sicherheitsrisiko dar - bitte 鋘dern Sie die Schreibrechte f黵 diese Datei.
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Mar-2016
14


You are here: Home ::  Portugiesische elektronische Übersetzer

Portugiesische elektronische Übersetzer

comet portugiesischen elektronische Übersetzer kann Portugiesisch zwischen Englisch und andere Sprache übersetzen, Portugiesisch ist eine romanische Sprache, die in was nun Galicien und Nord-Portugal ist stammen wurde. Es ist von der Latein gesprochen von den romanized Pre-Roman Völkern der Iberischen Halbinsel vor rund 2000 Jahren abgeleitet. Es verbreitet weltweit in den 15 und 16 Jahrhunderten wie Portugal ein kolonialen und kommerzielle Reich (1415–1999) festgelegt, die aus Brasilien in Amerika Goa und anderen Teilen der Indien, Macau in China und Timor erstreckte. Seit fast 350 Jahren wurde es als die exklusive Lingua Franca auf der Insel von Sri Lanka verwendet. Während dieser Zeit erschien viele kreolischen Sprachen, die basierend auf Portugiesisch auch rund um die Welt, insbesondere in Afrika, Asien und der Karibik.

Heute ist es eine der großen Sprachen der Welt, 6th je nach Zahl der Muttersprachler Platz. Es ist die Sprache der etwa die Hälfte in Südamerika, obwohl Brasilien ist die einzige Portugiesisch sprechenden Nation in Amerika. Es ist auch eine große Lingua Franca in Portugals ehemaligen kolonialen Besitzungen in Afrika. Es ist eine offizielle Sprache in neun Ländern, auch Co-official mit Cantonese chinesische in der chinesischen spezielle administrative Region von Macau, Tetum in Osttimor und Spanisch und Französisch in Äquatorialguinea werden. Es gibt große Gemeinschaften der portugiesischen Lautsprecher in verschiedenen Regionen in Nordamerika, insbesondere in den USA und in Ontario, Kanada.

In unserem shopping Shop es gibt viele professionelle sprechenden Deutsch Portugiesisch elektronische Übersetzer Modelle, finden Sie eine vollständige Liste unten,



Product Image Artikelname- Price

20 Europäischen Sprachen sprechen elektronische Übersetzer

Modell: Comet VOCAL 20L+ Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Holländisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch,...
$195.00

Jetzt kaufen

Portugiesische elektronisches Wörterbuch

Portugiesische elektronisches Wörterbuch

Português Dicionário Eletrônico Modell: Comet VOCAL VT03P+ 3 Sprachen Englisch, Chinesisch, Portugiesisch elektronisches...
$123.00

Jetzt kaufen

VOCAL 607 14 Sprachen elektronische sprechenden Übersetzer

VOCAL 607 14 Sprachen elektronische sprechenden Übersetzer

Comet VOCAL 607 14 Sprachen Sprechende Übersetzer & elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr Übersetzer Englisch, Chinesisch, Japanisch,...
$138.00

Jetzt kaufen

Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Sep-2014
24


You are here: Home ::  Portuguese Electronic Translator

Portuguese Electronic Translator

Comet Portuguese electronic translator can translate Portuguese between English and other language, Portuguese is a Romance language that was originated in what is now Galicia and northern Portugal. It is derived from the Latin spoken by the romanized Pre-Roman peoples of the Iberian Peninsula around 2000 years ago. It spread worldwide in the 15th and 16th centuries as Portugal established a colonial and commercial empire (1415–1999) which spanned from Brazil in the Americas to Goa and other parts of India, Macau in China and Timor. It was used as the exclusive lingua franca on the island of Sri Lanka for almost 350 years. During that time, many creole languages based on Portuguese also appeared around the world, especially in Africa, Asia, and the Caribbean.

 

Today it is one of the world's major languages, ranked 6th according to number of native speakers. It is the language of about half of South America, even though Brazil is the only Portuguese-speaking nation in the Americas. It is also a major lingua franca in Portugal's former colonial possessions in Africa. It is an official language in nine countries, also being co-official with Cantonese Chinese in the Chinese special administrative region of Macau, Tetum in East Timor and Spanish and French in Equatorial Guinea. There are sizeable communities of Portuguese speakers in various regions of North America, notably in the United States and in Ontario, Canada.

 

In our shopping store,there are many professional talking english portuguese electronic translator models, you can find a complete list below,



Product Image Item Name- Price

20 European Languages Speaking Electronic Translator

Model: Comet VOCAL 20L+ English , German , French , Spanish , Italian , Portuguese , Dutch , Czech , Polish , Hungarian , Slovakian , Romanian ,...
$195.00

Buy Now

Portuguese Electronic Dictionary

Portuguese Electronic Dictionary

Português Dicionário Eletrônico Model: Comet VOCAL VT03P+ 3 Languages English,Chinese,Portuguese Electronic Dictionary Contains 3...
$123.00

Buy Now

VOCAL 607 14 Languages Electronic Talking Translator

VOCAL 607 14 Languages Electronic Talking Translator

Comet VOCAL 607 14 Languages Electronic Talking Translator & Electronic Business Translator English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, German, French,...
$138.00

Buy Now