Warnung Warnung: In die Konfigurationsdatei kann geschrieben werden: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. Dies stellt ein potenzielles Sicherheitsrisiko dar - bitte 鋘dern Sie die Schreibrechte f黵 diese Datei.
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Mar-2016
05


You are here: Home ::  Slowenisch elektronisches Wörterbuch

Slowenisch elektronisches Wörterbuch

comet

Englische Slowenisch elektronisches Wörterbuch kann slowenischen zwischen Englisch und viele andere Sprache übersetzen, slowenischen oder Slowenisch ist eine südslawische Sprache, die von ca. 2,4 Millionen Sprechern weltweit, gesprochen, die mehrheitlich in Slowenien zu leben. Slowenische ist eines der 23 Sprachen offiziellen und Arbeiten der Europäischen Union. Standard slowenischen ist die nationale Sprache, die entwickelte sich aus der zentrale Slowenisch-Dialekte im 18 Jahrhundert und konsolidiert sich durch die 19 und zwanzigsten Jahrhunderts. Während verschiedene regionale Sorten, die von den älteren ländlichen Dialekten Nachfolger noch vorhanden sind, ist die gesprochene und geschriebene Sprache einheitliche und standardisierte. Einigen Dialekten unterscheiden sich erheblich von der standard Sprache in Grammatik und Wortschatz. Obwohl nicht unmittelbar bevorstehenden Aussterben konfrontiert, wurden solche Dialekte im Niedergang während des letzten Jahrhunderts, trotz der Tatsache, die Sie gut erforscht sind und ihre Verwendung wird oft durch lokalen Behörden gefördert.

Die charakteristischen Merkmale der slowenischen sind dual grammatikalische Anzahl, zwei accentual Normen, characterized by Pitch Akzent und reichlich Flexion ein. Obwohl slowenischen im Grunde eine SVO-Sprache ist, ist Wortstellung sehr flexibel, oft für Schwerpunkt oder stilistische Gründe angepasst. Slowenische hat eine T-V-Unterscheidung: zweite-Person plural Formen werden als ein Zeichen des Respekts für Einzelpersonen verwendet. Auch, sind die slowenischen und slowakischen die zwei modernen slawischen Sprachen deren Namen für sich selbst im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes "Slawisch" bedeuten.

In unserem shopping Shop es gibt viele professionelle sprechenden Deutsch slowenischen elektronisches Wörterbuch Modelle, finden Sie eine vollständige Liste unten,



Product Image Artikelname- Price

20 Europäischen Sprachen sprechen elektronische Übersetzer

Modell: Comet VOCAL 20L+ Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Holländisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch,...
$195.00

Jetzt kaufen

Comet 40 Sprachen elektronische sprechenden Übersetzer

Comet 40 Sprachen elektronische sprechenden Übersetzer

Comet VOCAL 40L 40 Sprachen Business elektronische Übersetzer Dies ist eine wunderbare sprechenden / sprechende Sprache Übersetzer - welche...
$249.00

Jetzt kaufen

Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Sep-2014
23


You are here: Home ::  Slovenian Electronic Dictionary

Slovenian Electronic Dictionary

Comet

English Slovenian electronic dictionary

can translate Slovene between English and many other language, Slovene or Slovenian is a South Slavic language spoken by approximately 2.4 million speakers worldwide, the majority of whom live in Slovenia. Slovene is one of the 23 official and working languages of the European Union. Standard Slovene is the national language that evolved from the Central Slovene dialects in the 18th century and consolidated itself through the 19th and 20th century. While distinct regional varieties descended from the older rural dialects still exist, the spoken and written language is uniform and standardized. Some dialects differ considerably from the standard language in grammar and vocabulary. Though not facing imminent extinction, such dialects have been in decline during the past century, despite the fact that they are well researched and their use is often encouraged by local authorities.

 

The distinctive characteristics of Slovene are dual grammatical number, two accentual norms, one characterized by pitch accent, and abundant inflection. Although Slovene is basically a SVO language, word order is very flexible, often adjusted for emphasis or stylistic reasons. Slovene has a T-V distinction: second-person plural forms are used for individuals as a sign of respect. Also, Slovene and Slovak are the two modern Slavic languages whose names for themselves literally mean "Slavic" .

In our shopping store,there are many professional talking english slovenian electronic dictionary models, you can find a complete list below,



Product Image Item Name- Price

20 European Languages Speaking Electronic Translator

Model: Comet VOCAL 20L+ English , German , French , Spanish , Italian , Portuguese , Dutch , Czech , Polish , Hungarian , Slovakian , Romanian ,...
$195.00

Buy Now

Comet 40 Languages Electronic Talking Translator

Comet 40 Languages Electronic Talking Translator

Comet VOCAL 40L 40 Languages Business Electronic Translator This is a wonderful Talking / Speaking Language Translator - which tranlsates between any...
$249.00

Buy Now