Warnung Warnung: In die Konfigurationsdatei kann geschrieben werden: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. Dies stellt ein potenzielles Sicherheitsrisiko dar - bitte 鋘dern Sie die Schreibrechte f黵 diese Datei.
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Jun-2014
06


You are here: Home ::  Italienische elektronische Übersetzer

Italienische elektronische Übersetzer

comet chinesischen englische italienischen elektronische Übersetzer kann Italienisch zwischen Englisch und andere Sprache übersetzen, Italienisch ist eine romanische Sprache gesprochen als Muttersprache von etwa 60 Millionen Menschen in Italien und von insgesamt rund 70 Millionen in der Welt. Italienisch ist in der Schweiz eine der vier offiziellen Sprachen. Es ist auch die offizielle Sprache der San Marino, ebenso wie die primäre Sprache der Vatikanstadt. Standard Italienisch, vom Staat nach die Vereinigung von Italien, verabschiedet basiert auf toskanischen und ist etwas zwischen der Italo-Dalmatien-Sprachen des Südens und die Gallo-Romance Northern italienischen Mittelstufe Sprachen. Seine Entwicklung wurde auch beeinflusst, durch die anderen italienischen Dialekten und durch die deutsche Sprache der die post-Roman barbarischen Invasoren, sondern zuerst und vor allem es hat wurde direkt und stark beeinflusst von Latein.

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen romanischen Sprachen hat Italienisch den Kontrast zwischen kurz- und Konsonanten beibehalten, die in Latein gab. Wie in den meisten romanische Sprachen ist Stress unverwechselbare. Der romanischen Sprachen gilt Italienisch am ehesten zu Latein hinsichtlich der Vokabular werden. Lexikalische Ähnlichkeit ist 89 % mit französischen, 87 % mit Katalanisch, 85 % mit Sardisch, 82 % mit Spanisch, 78 % mit rätoromanische, 77 % mit Rumänisch und 52 % mit Maltesisch.

In unserem shopping Shop es gibt viele professionelle sprechenden Deutsch Italienisch elektronische Übersetzer Modelle, finden Sie eine vollständige Liste unten,



Product Image Artikelname- Price

20 Europäischen Sprachen sprechen elektronische Übersetzer

Modell: Comet VOCAL 20L+ Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Holländisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch,...
$195.00

Jetzt kaufen

Italienisch elektronische Wörterbuch

Italienisch elektronische Wörterbuch

Chinesische Englisch italienischen elektronische Wörterbuch Comet VOCAL VT03 I+ Contains 3 Language Dictionary (Each language contains 28,000...
$123.00

Jetzt kaufen

VOCAL 607 14 Sprachen elektronische sprechenden Übersetzer

VOCAL 607 14 Sprachen elektronische sprechenden Übersetzer

Comet VOCAL 607 14 Sprachen Sprechende Übersetzer & elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr Übersetzer Englisch, Chinesisch, Japanisch,...
$138.00

Jetzt kaufen

Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Sep-2014
24


You are here: Home ::  Italian Electronic Translator

Italian Electronic Translator

Comet Chinese English Italian electronic translator can translate Italian between English and other language, Italian is a Romance language spoken as mother-tongue by about 60 million people in Italy, and by a total of around 70 million in the world. In Switzerland, Italian is one of four official languages. It is also the official language of San Marino, as well as the primary language of Vatican City. Standard Italian, adopted by the state after the unification of Italy, is based on Tuscan and is somewhat intermediate between the Italo-Dalmatian languages of the South and the Gallo-Romance Northern Italian languages. Its development was also influenced by the other Italian dialects and by the Germanic language of the post-Roman Barbaric invaders but first and foremost it has been directly and heavily influenced by Latin.

 

Unlike most other Romance languages, Italian has retained the contrast between short and long consonants which existed in Latin. As in most Romance languages, stress is distinctive. Of the Romance languages, Italian is considered to be the closest to Latin in terms of vocabulary. Lexical similarity is 89% with French, 87% with Catalan, 85% with Sardinian, 82% with Spanish, 78% with Rhaeto-Romance, 77% with Romanian, and 52% with Maltese.

 

In our shopping store,there are many professional talking english italian electronic translator models, you can find a complete list below,



Product Image Item Name- Price

20 European Languages Speaking Electronic Translator

Model: Comet VOCAL 20L+ English , German , French , Spanish , Italian , Portuguese , Dutch , Czech , Polish , Hungarian , Slovakian , Romanian ,...
$195.00

Buy Now

Italian Electronic Dictionary

Italian Electronic Dictionary

Chinese English Italian Electronic Dictionary Comet VOCAL VT03 I+ Contains 3 Language Dictionary (Each language contains 28,000 words ) , 3 Language...
$123.00

Buy Now

VOCAL 607 14 Languages Electronic Talking Translator

VOCAL 607 14 Languages Electronic Talking Translator

Comet VOCAL 607 14 Languages Electronic Talking Translator & Electronic Business Translator English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, German, French,...
$138.00

Buy Now