Warnung Warnung: In die Konfigurationsdatei kann geschrieben werden: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. Dies stellt ein potenzielles Sicherheitsrisiko dar - bitte 鋘dern Sie die Schreibrechte f黵 diese Datei.
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Mar-2016
06


You are here: Home ::  Chinesische elektronisches Wörterbuch

Chinesische elektronisches Wörterbuch

China ist ein Kulturraum, eine alte Zivilisation, und je nach Perspektive, eine nationale oder multinationale Unternehmen, die sich über ein großes Gebiet in Ostasien. Der letzte chinesische Bürgerkrieg hat sich in zwei politischen Einheiten geführt: Flag of the People's Republic of China People's Republic of China, allgemein bekannt als das kommunistische China oder einfach nur China, hat die Kontrolle über das chinesische Festland und die weitgehend autonome Gebiete Hongkong und Macao . Flagge der Republik China Republic of China, allgemein bekannt als Taiwan oder Nationalist China, hat die Kontrolle über die Inseln Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen und Matsu. China ist einer der ältesten und kontinuierliche Kulturen der Welt, bestehend aus Staaten und Kulturen aus mehr als sechs Jahrtausende. Es hat die weltweit am längsten kontinuierlich geschrieben verwendete Sprache-System und ist die Quelle vieler wichtiger Erfindungen, wie zum Beispiel, was die britische Forscher und Biochemiker Joseph Needham als die "vier großen Erfindungen des alten China": Papier, der Kompass, Schießpulver und Drucken . Historisch gesehen, China's kulturellen Bereich hat in ganz Ostasien als Ganzes ausgedehnt, mit der chinesischen Religion, Sitten und schriftlich Systeme in unterschiedlichem Maße von Nachbarn wie Japan, Korea und Vietnam angenommen. Die ersten Spuren menschlicher Präsenz in der Region wurde in der Höhle gefunden Zhoukoudian und ist einer der ersten bekannten Exemplare des Homo erectus, die nun gemeinhin als der Peking-Mensch geschätzt, bekannt, etwa von vor 300.000 bis 550.000 Jahren gelebt haben. Spürbar ist aber auch bekannt, dass die Peking-Menschen in der Lage war, die Kontrolle und Feuer zu benutzen.
Chinese electronic dictionaryChinesisch oder die Sinitische Sprache ist eine Sprachfamilie, bestehend aus Sprachen sich gegenseitig zu unterschiedlichen Grad unverständlich. Ursprünglich bildet die indigenen Sprachen gesprochen von den Han-Chinesen in China, eine der beiden Zweige der Familie Sinotibetische Sprachen. Etwa ein Fünftel der Bevölkerung der Welt man oder über eine Milliarde Menschen, sprechen irgendeine Form von Chinesisch als ihre Muttersprache. Die Kennung für die Sorten der chinesischen als "Dialekte" anstatt "Sprachen" wird von Linguisten und Sinologe unangemessen angesehen. Gesprochene Chinesisch zeichnet sich durch seine hohe der internen Vielfalt, aus, obwohl alle gesprochene Sorten von Chinesisch klangliche und analytische sind. Es gibt zwischen sieben und 13 wichtigsten regionalen Gruppen von Chinesen, von denen die meisten gesprochenen, weitem, Mandarin, gefolgt von Wu, min und Kantonesisch ist. Die meisten dieser Gruppen sind gegenseitig unverständlich, obwohl manche, wie Xiang und der Südwesten Mandarin-Dialekte, gemeinsame Begriffe und ein gewisses Maß an Verständlichkeit teilen kann. Chinesisch ist als eine Macrolanguage mit 13 Sub-languages in ISO 639-3, eingestuft, obwohl die Identifikation der Sorten der chinesischen als mehrere "Sprachen" oder als "Dialekte" einer einzigen Sprache ein Streitpunkt ist. Die standardisierte Form der gesprochene Chinesisch ist Standard Mandarin, basierend auf der Beijing-Dialekt, der Teil einer größeren Gruppe der nordöstliche ist und Süd-westlichen Dialekte, oft als eine separate Sprache genommen Siehe für weitere Mandarin Chinesisch, diese Sprache kann als Guānhuà oder BÄ›ifānghuà im chinesischen bezeichnet werden. Standard Mandarin ist die offizielle Sprache von der Volksrepublik China und der Volksrepublik China, sowie eine der vier offiziellen Sprachen des Singapur. Chinesisch — de facto, Standard Mandarin — ist einer der sechs Amtssprachen der Vereinten Nationen. Der anderen Sorten Standard Cantonese ist gemeinsame und einflussreichsten in Guangdong Provinz und Kantonesisch sprechende Übersee Gemeinden, und bleibt eine der offiziellen Sprachen von Hongkong und Macao. Hokkien, Teil der min-Sprache-Gruppe, ist in südlichen Fujian, in benachbarten Taiwan und Südostasien weit verbreitet.



Product Image Artikelname- Price
Chinese Electronic Talking Dictionary

Chinese Electronic Talking Dictionary

Chinese Electronic Talking Dictionary Comet TD2802 ►Including the New Oxford English-Chinese Dictionary, the COMET Model English-Chinese...
$119.00

Jetzt kaufen

English Chinese Electronic Dictionary

English Chinese Electronic Dictionary

English Chinese Electronic Dictionary Comet TD2801 English Chinese Speaking Dictionary for Learning Chinese, English to Chinese,Chinese to English...
$99.00

Jetzt kaufen

Speaking Electronic Chinese Translator

Speaking Electronic Chinese Translator

Speaking Electronic Chinese Translator Comet VOCAL 603-B 130,000 English words, 60,000 Chinese phrases, 5,929 Chinese characters, 12,709 Chinese...
$79.00

Jetzt kaufen

Talking Chinese Electronic Translator

Talking Chinese Electronic Translator

Talking English Chinese Electronic Translator Comet TD2803 EC-2803(V1) Inter-translate and speak 10 languages 2300 phrases. Including the New Oxford...
$139.00

Jetzt kaufen

Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home1/kingdict/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Currencies:
Languages:
English  French  Spanish  German  Italian  

Sep-2014
23


You are here: Home ::  Chinese Electronic Dictionary

Chinese Electronic Dictionary

China is a cultural region, an ancient civilization, and, depending on perspective, a national or multinational entity extending over a large area in East Asia. The last Chinese Civil War has resulted in two political entities: Flag of the People's Republic of China People's Republic of China, commonly known as Communist China or simply China, has control over mainland China and the largely self-governing territories of Hong Kong and Macau. Flag of the Republic of China Republic of China, commonly known as Taiwan or Nationalist China, has control over the islands of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen, and Matsu. China has one of the world's oldest and continuous civilizations, consisting of states and cultures dating back more than six millennia. It has the world's longest continuously used written language system, and is the source of many major inventions, such as what the British scholar and biochemist Joseph Needham called the "four great inventions of Ancient China": paper, the compass, gunpowder, and printing. Historically, China's cultural sphere has extended across East Asia as a whole, with Chinese religion, customs, and writing systems being adopted to varying degrees by neighbors such as Japan, Korea and Vietnam. The first evidence of human presence in the region was found at the Zhoukoudian cave and is one of the first known specimens of Homo erectus, now commonly known as the Peking Man, estimated to have lived approximately from 300,000 to 550,000 years ago. Noticeably, it is also known that the Peking Man was able to control and use fire.

Chinese electronic dictionaryChinese or the Sinitic language is a language family consisting of languages mutually unintelligible to varying degrees. Originally the indigenous languages spoken by the Han Chinese in China, it forms one of the two branches of Sino-Tibetan family of languages. About one-fifth of the world’s population, or over one billion people, speak some form of Chinese as their native language. The identification of the varieties of Chinese as "dialects" instead of "languages" is considered inappropriate by linguists and Sinologists. Spoken Chinese is distinguished by its high level of internal diversity, although all spoken varieties of Chinese are tonal and analytic. There are between seven and thirteen main regional groups of Chinese, of which the most spoken, by far, is Mandarin, followed by Wu, Min and Cantonese. Most of these groups are mutually unintelligible, although some, like Xiang and the Southwest Mandarin dialects, may share common terms and some degree of intelligibility. Chinese is classified as a macrolanguage with 13 sub-languages in ISO 639-3, though the identification of the varieties of Chinese as multiple "languages" or as "dialects" of a single language is a contentious issue. The standardized form of spoken Chinese is Standard Mandarin, based on the Beijing dialect, which is part of a larger group of North-Eastern and South-Western dialects, often taken as a separate language, see Mandarin Chinese for more, this language can be referred to as Guānhuà or BÄ›ifānghuà in Chinese. Standard Mandarin is the official language of the People's Republic of China and the Republic of China, as well as one of four official languages of Singapore. Chinese—de facto, Standard Mandarin—is one of the six official languages of the United Nations. Of the other varieties, Standard Cantonese is common and influential in Guangdong Province and Cantonese-speaking overseas communities, and remains one of the official languages of Hong Kong and of Macau. Hokkien, part of the Min language group, is widely spoken in southern Fujian, in neighbouring Taiwan and in Southeast Asia.



Product Image Item Name- Price
Chinese Electronic Talking Dictionary

Chinese Electronic Talking Dictionary

Chinese Electronic Talking Dictionary Comet TD2802 ►Including the New Oxford English-Chinese Dictionary, the COMET Model English-Chinese...
$119.00

Buy Now

English Chinese Electronic Dictionary

English Chinese Electronic Dictionary

English Chinese Electronic Dictionary Comet TD2801 English Chinese Speaking Dictionary for Learning Chinese, English to Chinese,Chinese to English...
$99.00

Buy Now

Speaking Electronic Chinese Translator

Speaking Electronic Chinese Translator

Speaking Electronic Chinese Translator Comet VOCAL 603-B   130,000 English words, 60,000 Chinese phrases, 5,929 Chinese characters, 12,709...
$79.00

Buy Now

Talking Chinese Electronic Translator

Talking Chinese Electronic Translator

Talking English Chinese Electronic Translator Comet TD2803 EC-2803(V1) Inter-translate and speak 10 languages 2300 phrases. Including the New Oxford...
$139.00

Buy Now